Hawaii

Real Estate Blog

News, thoughts and reflection about real estate in



Hawaii from Corcoran Pacific agents and employees.

128 Total Posts

Weekly Just Sold Report: September 26 - 30, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: September 26 - 30, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: September 12 - 16, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: September 12 - 16, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: September 5 - 9, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: September 5 - 9, 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 29 - September 2 , 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 29 - September 2 , 2022 Wednesday, September 7, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - August 29th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - August 29th Monday, August 29, 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: August 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: August 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 8 - 12, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 8 - 12, 2022 Thursday, August 18, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 1 - 5, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: August 1 - 5, 2022 Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: July 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: July 2022 Thursday, July 21, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - July 18th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - July 18th Monday, July 18, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - July 11th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - July 11th Monday, July 11, 2022 Welcome to the Corcoran Pacific 'Ohana, Lewis Nguyen! Welcome to the Corcoran Pacific 'Ohana, Lewis Nguyen! Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: June 20-24, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: June 20-24, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - June 27th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - June 27th Monday, June 27, 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: June 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: June 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Congratulations to the Corcoran Pacific Properties Top Performers in Real Estate Congratulations to the Corcoran Pacific Properties Top Performers in Real Estate Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: June 6-10, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: June 6-10, 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Agent Spotlight: Jane Ford Agent Spotlight: Jane Ford Thursday, June 2, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: May 23 - 27, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: May 23 - 27, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: May 16 - 20, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: May 16 - 20, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - May 23rd New Corcoran Pacific Listings - May 23rd Monday, May 23, 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: May 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: May 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: April 25-29, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: April 25-29, 2022 Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: April 18-22, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: April 18-22, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Prev 1 2 3 4 5   Next