Agent NewsCorcoran Pacific November 14, 2020

Congratulations 2020 Aloha Aina Nominees

Corcoran Pacific Properties proudly congratulates nine O’ahu agents recognized as nominees for the Honolulu Board of REALTORS® 2020 Aloha ‘Āina Award. 

Rachel F. Alsagoff


Lisa Bader


Heidi G. Bertucci


Cathy Bridges


Patrick P. Chandler


Suzie Kimhan


Pauline O’Donnell


Caroline Parobek


Bridget Eileen Townsend


The Honolulu Board of REALTORS® Aloha ‘Āina REALTOR® Awards Program™ recognizes REALTORS® who excel in the real estate profession and who have gone above and beyond in service to their clients and who maintain the highest ethical standards. The Awards Program, sponsored by the Honolulu Board of REALTORS®First Hawaiian Bank and the Honolulu Star-Advertiser, began in 1988.

Ten award winners will be announced at the Honolulu Board of REALTORS® Virtual Winter General Membership Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2020 thru Friday, December 4, 2020. Award Winners and Installation of the 2021 Board of Directors are part of Friday’s event agenda on the meeting’s final day.

Congratulations, all!