Hawaii

Real Estate Blog

News, thoughts and reflection about real estate in



Hawaii from Corcoran Pacific agents and employees.

480 Total Posts

New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 18th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 18th Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Employee Spotlight: Mike Dinder Employee Spotlight: Mike Dinder Thursday, January 13, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: January 3 - 7, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: January 3 - 7, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 10th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 10th Monday, January 10, 2022 Weekly Just Sold Report: December 13-31, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: December 13-31, 2021 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 3rd New Corcoran Pacific Listings - January 3rd Monday, January 3, 2022 Corcoran Pacific's Q4 2021 Sales Featured On LuxuryRealEstate.Com Corcoran Pacific's Q4 2021 Sales Featured On LuxuryRealEstate.Com Wednesday, December 29, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 27th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 27th Monday, December 27, 2021 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: November 2021 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: November 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 20th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 20th Monday, December 20, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: December 6-10, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: December 6-10, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 13th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 13th Monday, December 13, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 29 - December 3, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 29 - December 3, 2021 Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Corcoran’s growing affiliate network fills a market void | Inman Corcoran’s growing affiliate network fills a market void | Inman Tuesday, December 7, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 6th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - December 6th Monday, December 6, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 22-26, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 22-26, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 LRE Virtual Awards 2021: Congratulations to our winners! LRE Virtual Awards 2021: Congratulations to our winners! Tuesday, November 30, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 29th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 29th Monday, November 29, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 15-19, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 15-19, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: October 2021 Corcoran Pacific's Hawaii Luxury Market Review: October 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 22nd New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 22nd Monday, November 22, 2021 Agent Spotlight: Philip Fukushima Agent Spotlight: Philip Fukushima Thursday, November 18, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 8-12, 2021 Weekly Just Sold Report: November 8-12, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 15th New Corcoran Pacific Listings - November 15th Monday, November 15, 2021
Prev 1 2 3 4 5   Next